La perla de Torrenueva

Villas & Appartements

Casa Alexandro

  • 250 m2
  • 4 beds
  • 8 persons

Casa Alexandro est une charmante villa de style Andalou de 4 chambres pour 8 personnes. Les caractéristiques principales du logement sont: 4 chambres et 4 salles de bains cuisine américaine tout équipée salle à manger living room et salon

Casa La Medina

  • 400 m2
  • 4 beds
  • 10 persons

Casa La Medina est une somptueuse villa de style Mauresque de 4 chambres pour 8/10 personnes. 4 chambres 4 salles de bains et 5 wc cuisine américaine entièrement équipée salle à manger spacieux living room et salon avec

Casa Amaryllis

  • 350 m2
  • 4 beds
  • 10 persons

Casa Amaryllis est la dernière villa que nous venons d’achever en Juin

Cottage La Casita

  • 40 m2
  • 2 beds
  • 3 persons

Cottage La Casita est une jolie maisonnette de 40m² pour 2 ou 3 personnes. Les caractéristiques principales du logement sont: Une chambre à part Salon avec banquette clic-clac Salle de bains avec douche et WC kitchenette équipée (plaques, micro-ondes,

Appartement Cariño

  • 50 m2
  • 1 beds
  • 3 persons

Cet appartement de 50 m2 comprend une chambre double avec un lit de 180/200. La salle de bains dispose d’une grande douche à plusieurs jets ainsi qu’une baignoire. Vous pourrez préparer vos repas dans la kitchenette américaine entièrement équipée avec

Pavillon Fabiola

  • 30 m2
  • 1 beds
  • 2 persons

Pavillon Fabiola est une magnifique chambre de 30m² pour 2 personnes donnant directement sur la Piscine avec de magnifiques vues sur la Mer et le Jardin Salle de bains avec douche et WC kitchenette équipée (plaques, micro-ondes,

Check availability

La perla de Torrenueva

Accommodations

Casa Alexandro

  • 250 m2
  • 4 beds
  • 8 persons

Casa Alexandro is a magnificent villa with 4 bedrooms offering accommodation for 8 persons. The main characteristics are: 4 bedrooms with 4 bathrooms fully equipped kitchen dining room living room with satellite tv, radio a private swimming pool, which can

Casa La Medina

  • 400 m2
  • 4 beds
  • 10 persons

Casa Medina is a superb villa with 4 ensuite bedrooms offering accomodation to 8/10 persons. 4 bedrooms with 4 bathrooms and 5 toilets fully equipped kitchen dining room living room with satellite tv, radio … a private swimming pool,

Casa Amaryllis

  • 350 m2
  • 4 beds
  • 10 persons

Casa Amaryllis is the newest property/villa on the ground which has just been completed in July 2016

Cottage La Casita

  • 40 m2
  • 2 beds
  • 3 persons

Cottage La Casita is a charming detached little house of 40 m² with room for 2 to 3 persons. The main characteristics are: separate bedroom living room with convertible divan couch bathroom with shower and toilet kitchenette with refrigerator,

Apartment Cariño

  • 50 m2
  • 1 beds
  • 3 persons

This 50m2 apartment has one double bedroom with a 180/200 bed. The bathroom features a large shower with multi-jets as well as a bath tube. Enjoy preparing meals in the American-style kitchenette fully equipped with induction plates, an

Pavillon Fabiola

  • 30 m2
  • 1 beds
  • 2 persons

Pavillon Fabiola is a beautiful ensuite bedroom of 30 m² which provides accommodation for 2 persons. bathroom with shower and toilet kitchenette with refrigerator, hot plate and microwave TV, DVD, radio, airco … terrace overlooking the swimming pool 1

Check availability